Why choose Crystal Wedding ?

Uniqueness

We create unique, memorable and personalized-touch weddings, through good communication with wedding planner, understanding the couple's preference and style to create a distinctive and perfect wedding together.

Affordable price

Affordable price, helps the couple to create the budget, prices are marked clearly and no hidden fees. Prevents from spending too much, helps to plan strategies on how to use up every cent in the budget to make the wedding more magnificent.

Zero Pressure

To let the couple experience zero pressure, relaxing and have fun during the wedding event. Our wedding planners are also able to assist and handle every issue related to Chinese wedding customs and traditions.

Internationally Certified

Internationally certified and fully trained from Association of CWP - Certified Wedding Planner- our wedding planners are cheerful, communicative and discreet.

Time Saving

Saves time, good in team work, cooperation on details arrangement, let the couple feel secure to rely on us.

.cata-page-title, .page-header-wrap {background-color: #e49497;}.cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .title-subtitle *, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs *, .cata-page-title .cata-autofade-text .fading-texts-container { color:#FFFFFF !important; }

為何選擇 Crystal Wedding ?

拒絕罐頭式婚禮

為新人打造一個獨一無二,感動並且畢生難忘的完美婚禮,通過婚禮統籌師(Wedding Planner)會面溝通,了解新人喜好和風格,與新人一起設計合適而富有特色的婚禮。

價錢合理

並為新人節省不必要之開支,明碼實價,絕無任何隱藏收費,所以並不會因為聘請婚禮統籌師(Wedding Planner)的收費而多用金錢,反而可以大大減少婚禮總開支,並可用盡每分每毫,使婚禮顯得更有氣派。

零壓力籌備婚禮

務求讓新人在輕鬆愉快的心情下盡情享受婚禮的樂趣。同時婚禮統籌師(Wedding Planner)亦會協助處理傳統習俗和禮儀的疑難。

國際專業認可

每位婚禮統籌師(Wedding Planner) 均獲國際專業認可(CWP)資格,性格開朗健談,工作細心謹慎。

節省時間

妥善分工使婚禮的細節都有專人安排,讓新人可以放心。

.cata-page-title, .page-header-wrap {background-color: #e49497;}.cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .title-subtitle *, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs, .cata-page-title .page-header-wrap .pagetitle-contents .cata-breadcrumbs *, .cata-page-title .cata-autofade-text .fading-texts-container { color:#FFFFFF !important; }